Team

We are a group of leaders, policy experts, and communicators working with Alberta’s top business leaders to help create a better life for all Albertans.

Adam Legge

Adam Legge

President

alegge@businesscouncilab.com
Mike Holden

Mike Holden

Vice President, Policy & Chief Economist

mholden@BusinessCouncilAB.com
Scott Crockatt

Scott Crockatt

Vice President, Communications & External Relations

scrockatt@BusinessCouncilAB.com
Amalia Mettimano

Amalia Mettimano

Executive Assistant to the President

amettimano@BusinessCouncilAB.com
Alicia Planincic

Alicia Planincic

Economist & Manager of Policy

aplanincic@BusinessCouncilAB.com
Jess Taylor

Jess Taylor

External Relations Specialist

jtaylor@BusinessCouncilAB.com
Dylan Kelso

Dylan Kelso

Senior Policy Analyst

dkelso@BusinessCouncilAB.com
Tarran Klopp

Tarran Klopp

Research & Policy Assistant

tklopp@BusinessCouncilAB.com
Rory Phillips

Rory Phillips

Policy Analyst

Dilpreet Kaur Munjal

Dilpreet Kaur Munjal

Communications Coordinator

dmunjal@BusinessCouncilAB.com
Dale Swampy

Dale Swampy

Special Advisor

Jackie Forrest

Jackie Forrest

Special Advisor

Kim McConnell

Kim McConnell

Special Advisor

Dr. Jack M. Mintz

Dr. Jack M. Mintz

Special Advisor

Peter Tertzakian

Peter Tertzakian

Special Advisor

Thomas d'Aquino

Thomas d'Aquino

Special Advisor